The coveted Big Radish status.

October 18, 2011

The best part about living in Seattle is having access to Amazon Fresh for grocery shopping, with delivery right to my apartment. The level of convenience and quality has been great, especially for someone like me who is absolutely terrible at making time for Normal Life Activities, viz. shopping, having a driver’s license that matches the state in which I live, taking clothes to the dry cleaners, and diverse other errands and chores that aren’t related to working.

As of October 1, I am pleased to report that I have the extremely coveted Big Radish status, which is currently my favorite frequent-buyer-program name.

Big Radish status: giving renewed (and voluntary!) meaning to the old phrase, “I owe my soul to the company store”.

One Response to “The coveted Big Radish status.”


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.